Heartily Congratulations to Sheikh Adil Shaikh Aphsar (B.E., Electrical Engineering (Electronics and Power)) for securing ***2nd Rank*** , Shubham Sanjay Kankhar (B.E., Mechanical Engineering) for securing ***6th Rank*** , Vitthal M. Nawale (M.E., Mechanical (CAD/CAM)) for securing ***1st Rank*** and Priyanka S. Kharche (M.E., Computer Science and Engineering) for securing ***3rd Rank*** in University Merit List Summer 2017 !! Best wishes from Management, Principal and Staff of PLITMS-Buldana. .
AICTE Collaborations (MoU) with other Organizations. Click here.

MOU between AICTE and NIELIT Click here.

MOU between AICTE and TSSC Click here.